From Out Of Nowhere (Special Package)

From Out Of Nowhere (Special Package) cover
$36.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Jeff Lynne's ELO
From Out Of Nowhere (Special Package)

[ Columbia / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 1 November 2019

Sculptured Embossed Spaceship package! Throughout the 1970's Jeff Lynne and Electric Light Orchestra dominated the charts with a string of worldwide hits including Mr Blue Sky, Living Thing, Evil Woman, Don't Bring Me Down, All Over The World, Telephone Line and more.
In 2015, Jeff Lynne released his first new music in 15 years with Alone In The Universe. It kicked off a new chapter in his career with rare TV performances, arena tours in UK/Europe/North America and one-off events including the 2017 Glastonbury Pyramid Stage performance and a Wembley Stadium show in front of 60,000 fans. The Wembley Or Bust live CD/DVD & TV special from this show was released in November 2017.
In 2017, Jeff Lynne & ELO were also inducted into the Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame.


1. From Out of Nowhere
2. Help Yourself
3. All My Love
4. Down Came the Rain
5. Losing You
6. One More Time
7. Sci-Fi Woman
8. Goin Out on Me
9. Time of Our Life
10. Songbird

From Out Of Nowhere