American Utopia On Broadway (Original Cast Recording)

American Utopia On Broadway (Original Cast Recording) cover
$33.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

David Byrne
American Utopia On Broadway (Original Cast Recording)

[ ADA / Warner / 2 CD ]

Release Date: Friday 22 November 2019

David Byrne's sold out international tour in support of his first-ever chart-topping album was the most critically lauded tour of 2018, with fans and critics comparing it to his legendary Stop Making Sense tour with the Talking Heads.

In conjunction with David Byrne's American Utopia on Broadway, Nonesuch are releasing the original cast recording from the show which includes songs from American Utopia along with songs from Talking Heads and his solo career.


1. Here
2. I Know Sometimes a Man Is Wrong
Don't Worry About the Government
3. Lazy
04. This Must Be the Place (Naïve Melody)
5. I Zimbra
6. Slippery People
7. I Should Watch TV
8. Everybody's Coming to My House
9. Once in a Lifetime
10. Glass, Concrete & Stone
11. Toe Jam
12. Born Under Punches (The Heat Goes On)
13. I Dance Like This
14. Bullet
15. Every Day Is a Miracle
16. Blind
17. Burning Down the House
18. Hell You Talmbout
19. One Fine Day
20. Road to Nowhere
21. The Great Curve (Bonus Track)