Things To Make And Do (LP)

Things To Make And Do (LP) cover
$55.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Things To Make And Do (LP)

[ Music On Vinyl / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 25 October 2019

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks.

Moloko's third album Things to Make and Do marks a shift in the sound of the duo, with tracks more reliant on live musicians. The first single "The Time Is Now" became Moloko's biggest hit, peaking at number two in the UK. Roisin Murphy's singing style, combining a variety of voices and textures, is as impressive as ever before.


A1 Radio Moscow 0:24
A2 Pure Pleasure Seeker 6:30
A3 Absent Minded Friends 4:45
A4 Indigo 5:34
B1 Being Is Bewildering 4:07
B2 Remain The Same 3:41
B3 A Drop In The Ocean 1:58
B4 Dumb Inc. 4:27
C1 The Time Is Now 5:20
C2 Mother 4:46
C3 It's Your Problem 1:04
C4 It's Nothing 5:12
D1 Bingo Massacre 0:25
D2 Somebody Somewhere 5:42
D3 Just You And Me Dancing 1:13
D4 I Have A Cross To Bear You May As Well Use It As A Crutch 2:56
D5 Keep Stepping 0:24
D6 Sing It Back (Boris Musical Mix) 9:18