Rita Hayworth - Platinum Collection 1940-1953

Rita Hayworth - Platinum Collection 1940-1953 cover
$120.00 Low Stock add to cart

Rita Hayworth - Platinum Collection 1940-1953 

[ Via Vision / 12 DVD ]

Release Date: Thursday 11 June 2020

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

Together for the first time on DVD comes this collection celebrating the career of the golden lady of Columbia Pictures, the one and only RITA HAYWORTH. This special edition release collects 12 of her most famous film from the 40s and 50s. This collection includes: Music In My Heart (1940), You'll Never Get Rich (1941), You Were Never Lovelier(1942), Cover Girl (1944), Tonight and Every Night (1945), Gilda (1946), Down to Earth (1947), The Lady From Shanghai, Salome (1953) and more!