4-Track Demos (LP)

4-Track Demos (LP) cover
$60.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

PJ Harvey
4-Track Demos (LP)

[ Island / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 21 August 2020

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

Vinyl reissue of 1993 collection of demos written and recorded at Polly Harvey's home in 1991-1992. It includes eight demos of songs from the album, Rid of Me, released earlier in that year along with six demos of additional songs.

Reissue is faithful to the original package, with vinyl cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering.


Side A
1 Rid Of Me
2 Legs
3 Reeling
4 Snake
5 Hook
6 50ft Queenie
7 Driving

Side B
1 Ecstasy
2 Hardly Wait
3 Rub 'Til It Bleeds
4 Easy
5 M-Bike
6 Yuri-G
7 Goodnight