The Ultimate Collection (50th Anniversary Vinyl)

The Ultimate Collection (50th Anniversary Vinyl) cover
$135.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Black Sabbath
The Ultimate Collection (50th Anniversary Vinyl)

[ BMG / ADA / 4 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 11 September 2020

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 5 business days.

This 31-track collection features the band's classic songs, including Paranoid, Iron Man, War Pigs, N.I.B. and The Wizard, as well as choice cuts from their classic albums.

Remastered by renowned engineer Andy Pearce (Motörhead, Deep Purple, Lou Reed, Iggy & The Stooges), The Ultimate Collection is available on heavyweight 4LP gold vinyl.


A1. Paranoid
A2. Never Say Die
A3. Iron Man
A4. Black Sabbath
B1. Children Of The Grave
B2. Fairies Wear Boots
B3. Changes
B4. Rat Salad
C1. Sweet Leaf
C2. War Pigs
C3. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
D1. Hole In The Sky
D2. Symptom Of The Universe
D3. Spiral Architect
D4. Rock 'n' Roll Doctor
E1. Dirty Women
E2. Evil Woman, Don't Play Your Games With Me
E3. A Hard Road
F1. Lord Of This World
F2. Into The Void
F3. Behind The Wall Of Sleep
F4. Snowblind
G1. Tomorrow's Dream
G2. The Wizard
G3. N.I.B.
G4. Electric Funeral
H1. Embryo
H2. Killing Yourself To Live
H3. Am I Going Insane? (Radio)
H4. Wicked World
H5. It's Alright