Then Play On (Expanded Edition LP)

Then Play On (Expanded Edition LP) cover
$115.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Fleetwood Mac
Then Play On (Expanded Edition LP)

[ BMG / ADA / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 18 September 2020

Then Play On is the third studio album by British blues rock band Fleetwood Mac, released on September 19, 1969. It was the first of their original albums to feature Danny Kirwan and the last with Peter Green.

The album, appearing after the group's sudden success in the pop charts, offered a broader stylistic range than the classic blues of the group's first two albums.


A1. Coming Your Way (2013 Remaster)
A2. Closing My Eyes (2013 Remaster)
A3. Fighting for Madge (2013 Remaster)
A4. When You Say (2013 Remaster)
A5. Show-Biz Blues (2013 Remaster)
B1. Underway (2013 Remaster)
B2. One Sunny Day (2013 Remaster)
B3. Although the Sun Is Shining (2013 Remaster)
B4. Rattlesnake Shake (2013 Remaster)
B5. Without You (2013 Remaster)
C1. Searching for Madge (2013 Remaster)
C2. My Dream (2013 Remaster)
C3. Like Crying (2013 Remaster)
C4. Before the Beginning (2013 Remaster)
D1. Oh Well (Pt. 1) [2013 Remaster]
D2. Oh Well (Pt. 2) [2013 Remaster]
D3. The Green Manalishi (With the Two Prong Crown) [2013 Remaster]
D4. World in Harmony (2013 Remaster)