Out To Get You! Live 1977 (RSD 2020 LP)

Out To Get You! Live 1977 (RSD 2020 LP) cover
$60.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Cheap Trick
Out To Get You! Live 1977 (RSD 2020 LP)

[ Legacy / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Saturday 24 October 2020

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 5 business days.

Dateline: 1977. With punk on the rise in the United Kingdom, rock 'n' roll experienced a tectonic shift the world over. Rockford, Illinois' Cheap Trick rode that shake-up, touring relentlessly in support of their self-titled debut album. In June of that year, bursting with kinetic energy while recording follow-up In Color, the group spontaneously booked a handful of club shows at The Whisky a Go Go in Los Angeles, knocking out audiences with an onslaught of down-'n'-dirty rock righteousness - including favorite songs that wouldn't appear on albums for years. Released for the first time ever and newly mixed by two-time Grammy Award winner Guy Massey (The Beatles, Ray Davies, The Jayhawks), Out To Get You! showcases a band taking determined steps toward world domination.


LP 1 / Side A :
1. Hello There
2. Come On, Come On
3. Oh Candy
4. Speak Now Or Forever Hold Your Peace
5. Elo Kiddies
6. Hot Love
7. Southern Girls

LP 1 / Side B:
1. Cry, Cry
2. Big Eyes
3. High Roller
4. He's A Whore
5. Daddy Should Have Stayed In High Schoo

LP 2 / Side A:
1. Can't Hold On
2. Clock Strikes Ten
3. Loser
4. Taxman, Mr. Thief

LP 2 / Side B:
1. Ain't That A Shame
2. Oh Caroline
3. Oh Boy
4. You're All Talk
5. Auf Wiedersehen
6. Goodnight