There Is Love In You (Expanded Edition LP)

There Is Love In You (Expanded Edition LP) cover
$75.00 Out of Stock
ETA: 4-7 business days
add to cart more by this artist

Four Tet
There Is Love In You (Expanded Edition LP)

[ Text / 3 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 27 November 2020

We don’t have this item in our warehouse or stores at the moment, but the supplier has stock. We should be able to get it to you in 4 - 7 business days from when you order it.

Four Tet's most celebrated album is reissued on vinyl as a deluxe, limited edition 3xLP set that includes remixes by Caribou, Jon Hopkins, Floating Points, Joy Orbison, and Roska. This special expanded edition of There Is Love In You has been remastered for vinyl by Matt Colton at Metropolis Mastering.

There is Love in You is Kieran Hebden's fifth LP to date. Having kept busy with remixes of everyone from Radiohead to Madvillain, Hebden shows no sign of rust on lead single Love Cry, a lush, sprawling house jam that builds upon a jazzy drum loop over the course of its nine minute run time. The remainder of the tracks on There is Love in You go a long way in demonstrating why Four Tet is one of the most dynamic electronic acts now.


A1. Angel Echoes
A2. Love Cry
B1. Circling
B2. Pablo's Heart
B3. Sing
C1. The Unfolds
C2. Reversing
D1. Plastic People
D2. She Just Likes To Fight
E1. Love Cry (Joy Orbison Remix)
E2. Sing (Floating Points Remix)
F1. Angel Echoes (Caribou Remix)
F2. Love Cry (Roska Remix)
F3. Angel Echoes (Jon Hopkins Remix)