Heroes (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Heroes (Coloured Vinyl LP) cover
$60.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Willie Nelson
Heroes (Coloured Vinyl LP)

[ Music On Vinyl / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 5 February 2021

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks from when you place your order.

Limited Edition Green Coloured Vinyl.
At 87 and with an impressive career spanning more than seven decades, Willie Nelson really needs no introduction.

Heroes is a testament to his status as a rebel of country music: a beautiful collection of popular pop-country songs, covers of classic songs from the 30's & 40's and new songs. It features guest appearances from Kris Kristofferson, Merle Haggard, Snoop Dogg, Sheryl Crow and others. But he also gives us his interpretation of more modern classics, such as Coldplay's "The Scientist" and Pearl Jam's "Just Breathe".


1. A Horse Called Music
2. Roll Me Up (feat. Snoop Dogg & Kris Kristofferson
3. That's All There Is To This Song
4. No Place To Fly

1. Every Time He Drinks He Thinks Of Her
2. Come On Up To The House (feat. Sheryl Crow)
3. Hero
4. My Window Faces The South

1. The Sound Of Your Memory
2. Cold War With You
3. Just Breathe

1. Home In San Antone
2. Come Back Jesus
3. The Scientist