Godzilla (Coloured Vinyl LP)

Godzilla (Coloured Vinyl LP) cover
$65.00 Pre-order now
Available: Oct 29
add to cart more by this artist

The Veronicas
Godzilla (Coloured Vinyl LP)

[ Sony Music Australia / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 29 October 2021

Pre-order your copy NOW!

The Veronicas are back in a big way with GODZILLA - part 1 of their double album experience.

With heavy guitars and soaring voices, this is their most dynamic and daring release yet.

Recorded between the UK, USA and Australia it features 12 songs with collaborations, including Travis Barker. The Veronica's once again prove why they are some of Australia and the world's most successful & culture defining artists.


1. Godzilla
2. Kaleidoscope
3. Supernatural Girl /
4. In It To Win It
5. Catch Fire
6. Silent
7. High Score
8. In My Blood
9. Stealing Cars
10. 101
11. The Only High
12. Sugar Daddy