Buffalo Skinners (LP)

Buffalo Skinners (LP) cover
$65.00 In stock with supplier
ETA: 2-5 business days
add to cart more by this artist

Big Country
Buffalo Skinners (LP)

[ ADA / Warner / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 27 August 2021

We don’t have this item in our warehouse or stores at the moment, but the supplier has stock. We should be able to get it to you in 2 - 5 business days from when you order it.

Released originally in 1993, The Buffalo Skinners is Big Country's sixth studio album. The self-produced, impassioned explosion of rock roundly delivers on pulling this band's working-class masculinity, love of full-throated guitar and sense of political and social outrage together in one rousing, melodic, lyrical onslaught.

Originally released on a limited single LP vinyl release, this new version has the album split across 3 sides for audio enhancement. The fourth side features B-sides from the singles Never Take Your Place and Eastworld, along with the demo of the track Buffalo Skinners and the US Mix of The One I Love.


A1. Alone
A2. Seven Waves
A3. What Are You Working For
A4. The One I Love
B1. Long Way Home
B2. The Selling Of America
B3. We're Not In Kansas
B4. Ships
C1. All Go Together
C2. Winding Wind
C3. Pink Marshmallow Moon
C4. Chester's Farm
D1. Never Take Your Place
D2. Eastworld
D3. Buffalo Skinners (Demo)
D4. The One I Love (US Mix)