Between Us (LP)

Between Us (LP) cover
$65.00 Pre-order now
Available: Nov 12
add to cart more by this artist

LIttle Mix
Between Us (LP)

[ RCA / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 12 November 2021

Pre-order your copy NOW!

August 2021 marks a hugely important date for Little Mix fans across the globe as it is the 10th Anniversary of the band's formation. Yes it's 10 whole years since the band were formed at X Factor Judges Homes in Mykonos! To celebrate, the world's biggest girl band today announce that they will be releasing a new album 'Between Us' this November.

The album is a celebration of a decade of global hits from a record-breaking pop band. All of their hits are featured on the album including 'Wings', 'Black Magic', 'Shout Out To My Ex' and 'Sweet Melody', alongside major hits such as 'Touch', 'Move', 'Power', 'Salute' and their latest smash 'Heartbreak Anthem'. The campaign will also feature five brand new sensational Little Mix songs that the trio have been working on over the last few months, bringing their decade of chart smashes bang up to date.

The standard CD features 18 Greatest Hits and four new tracks.


A1. Wings
A3. Move
A4. Salute
A5. Black Magic
A6. Secret Love Song Pt 2
B1. Hair feat. Sean Paul
B2. Shout Out To My Ex
B3. Touch
B4. No More Sad Songs feat. Machine Gun Kelly
B5. Power feat. Stormzy
B6. Regaeton Lento (Remix) feat. CNCO
C1. Woman Like Me feat. Nicki Minaj
C2. Break Up Song
C3. Sweet Melody
C4. Confetti feat. Sweetie
C5. Heartbreak Anthem feat. Galantis & David Guetta
C6. Kiss My (Uh Oh) feat Anne-Marie