Volume One (LP)

Volume One (LP) cover
$55.00 Out of Stock
1-2 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Jam & Lewis
Volume One (LP)

[ Bmg / Ada / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 8 July 2022

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks from when you place your order.

Grammy winning producers and Songwriters Hall of Fame inductees, Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis are one of the most successful production duos with an astonishing amount of hit records. They started this journey in music over 30 years ago creating hits for countless artist such as Janet Jackson, Michael Jackson, Mariah Carey, The Time, Usher, Mary J. Blige, New Edition, and the list goes on.

The dynamic duo has created a body of work in Jam & Lewis: Volume One which represents the celebration of their journey. This album is another one of their timeless bodies of work with features from Mariah Carey, Mary J. Blige, Usher, Toni Braxton just to name a few.


1. Til I Found You (feat. Sounds Of Blackness)
2. Spinnin (feat. Mary J. Blige)
3. The Next Best Day (feat. Boyz II Men)
4. Somewhat Loved (There You Go Breakin' My Heart) [feat. Mariah Carey]
5. He Don't Know Nothin' Bout It (feat. Babyface)
6. Happily Unhappy (feat. Toni Braxton)
7. Maybe I've Changed (Or Did You) [feat. Heather Headley]
8. Do What I Do (feat. Charlie Wilson)
9. Do It Yourself (feat. Usher)
10. Babylove (feat. Morris Day, Jerome & The Roots)