More By Artist: Oysterhead

Displaying items 1 to 1 of 1

Per Page: 10 20 40
Per Page
The Grand Pecking Order cover
add to cart $45.89 Out of Stock
6+ weeks
The Grand Pecking Order
[ Elektra Records / CD - released 2/Oct/2001 ]
Oysterhead comprises Trey Anastasio (Phish guitarist) and Les Claypool (Primus bassist) and Stewart Copeland (former Police drummer). Here they combine their brilliance to make some truly unique and energised, quirky rock music.