The Ozzman Cometh (Greatest Hits)

The Ozzman Cometh (Greatest Hits) cover $17.99 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Ozzy Osbourne
The Ozzman Cometh (Greatest Hits)

[ Epic Records / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 15 July 2002

24-bit digitally re-mastered collection of Ozzy's best, including rare versions of Black Sabbath songs and an enhanced video.


1. Black Sabbath (previously unreleased demo, Ozzy's basement tapes)
2. War Pigs (previously unreleased demo, Ozzy's basement tapes)
3. Goodbye to Romance
4. Crazy Train
5. Mr. Crowley
6. Over the Mountain
7. Paranoid - (Live with Randy Rhoads)
8. Bark at the Moon
9. Miracle Man
10. Crazy Babies
11. No More Tears (edit)
12. Mama, I'm Coming Home
13. I Don't Want to Change the World
14. I Just Want You
15. Back on Earth