Henry's Dream

Henry's Dream cover $20.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
Henry's Dream

[ Mute Records / CD ]

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks.

Recorded 1992 with new Bad Seeds line up


1. Papa Won't Leave You, Henry
2. I Had A Dream, Joe
3. Straight To You
4. Brother, My Cup Is Empty
5. Christina The Astonishing
6. When I First Came To Town
7. John Finns' Wife
8. Loom Of The Land
9. Jack The Ripper