Eye in the Sky (Special Expanded Edition)

Eye in the Sky (Special Expanded Edition) cover $20.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

The Alan Parsons Project
Eye in the Sky (Special Expanded Edition)

[ Sony / Legacy Records / CD ]

Release Date: Tuesday 13 March 2007

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks.

Now digitally re-mastered with bonus tracks, the popular Parsons album 'Eye in the Sky' includes "Psychobabble", "Children of the Moon", "Sirius", "Gemini", "Mammagamma" and - of course - the wonderful title track.


1. Sirius
2. Eye In The Sky
3. Children Of The Moon A
4. Gemini
5. Silence And I
6. You're Gonna Get Your Fingers Burned
7. Psychobabble
8. Mammagamma (Instrumental)
9. Step By Step
10. Old And Wise

Bonus Tracks:
11. Sirius (Demo)
12. Old & Wise (Eric Woolfson guide vocal)
13. Any Other Day (Studio Demo)
14. Silence & I (Early version; Eric Woolfson guide vocal)
15. The Naked Eye
16. Eye Pieces (Classical Naked Eye)