A Beautiful Lie

A Beautiful Lie cover $18.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Thirty Seconds to Mars
A Beautiful Lie

[ Virgin Records / CD ]

Release Date: Tuesday 27 March 2007

This is 30 Seconds To Mars' second album - which has sold platinum quantities in the US and is produced by Josh Abraham (Velvet Revolver and Linkin Park).


1. Attack
2. A Beautiful Lie
3. The Kill (Bury Me)
4. Was It A Dream
5. Fantasy
6. Savior
7. From Yesterday
8. The Story
9. R-Evolve
10. A Modern Myth

Bonus Tracks:
11. The Battle Of One
12. Hunter
13. Hidden Track