Showtime cover $50.39 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist


[ Steamhammer Records / 2 CD ]

Release Date: Monday 14 November 2005

This item is currently out of stock. It may take 6 or more weeks to obtain from when you place your order as this is a specialist product.

This U.K. imported double disc set is an excellent live recording of UFO with guitarist Vinnie Moore and Jason Bonham on drums. 'Showtime' rocks big time!


Disc 1:
1. Mother Mary
2. When Daylight Goes To Town
3. Let It Roll
4. Out On The Streets
5. This Kid's
6. Wild One
7. Fighting Man
8. Only You Can Rock Me

Disc 2:
1. Baby Blue
2. Mr Freeze
3. Love To Love
4. Too Hot To Handle
5. Lights Out
6. Rock Bottom
7. Doctor Doctor
8. Shoot Shoot