No Heavy Petting (Special Expanded Edition)

No Heavy Petting (Special Expanded Edition) cover $35.99 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

No Heavy Petting (Special Expanded Edition)

[ EMI Music / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 28 January 2008

This item is currently out of stock. It may take 6 or more weeks to obtain from when you place your order as this is a specialist product.

This U.K. imported disc is a digitally re-mastered re-issue edition of the UFO album 'No Heavy Petting', which was originally released in 1976, and now includes five bonus tracks.


1. Natural Thing
2. I'm a Loser
3. Can You Roll Her
4. Belladonna
5. Reasons Love
6. Highway Lady
7. On With the Action
8. A Fool in Love
9. Martian Landscape

Bonus Tracks:
10. All Or Nothing (Previously Unreleased Studio Track)
11. French Kisses (Previously Unreleased Studio Track)
12. Have You Seen Me Lately Joan (Previously Unreleased Studio Track)
13. Tonight Tonight (Previously Unreleased Studio Track)
14. All The Strings (Previously Unreleased Studio Track)