This Land Of Ours

This Land Of Ours cover $35.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart

This Land Of Ours
Karl Jenkins with Cory Band and Cantorion

[ EMI Classics / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 23 June 2008

This item is currently out of stock. It may take 6 or more weeks to obtain from when you place your order as this is a specialist product.

The two most famous musical traditions in Wales - the brass band and the male voice choir - have been brought together for the first time by Britain's most popular living classical composer, and exclusive EMI artist, Karl Jenkins OBE.


1) Cantilena: Ysbryd y Mynyddoedd (Spirit of the Mountains) - Jenkins
2) Cysgu Di (Going Home) - Dvorak/Jenkins
3) Delilah - Reed/Mason/Jenkins
4) Abide with Me - Trad/Jenkins
5) Suo Gan - Trad/Jenkins
6) Danny Boy - Trad/Jenkins
7) Son of Maria - Jenkins
8) Pie Jesu (from Requiem) - Jenkins
9) Hyfrydol - Rowland Huw Prichard/Jenkins
10) Evening Prayer - Humperdinck/Jenkins
11) In these Stones Horizons Sing - Jenkins
12) Flower Duet - Delibes/Jenkins
13) Myfanwy - Parry/Jenkins
14) Agnus Dei (from The Armed Man) - Jenkins
15) Benedictus (from The Armed Man) - Jenkins
16) Lle cana'r eryrod (Where Eagles Sing) - Lovatt-Cooper