Warpaint Live

Warpaint Live cover $35.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

The Black Crowes
Warpaint Live

[ Shock Records / 2 CD ]

Release Date: Monday 25 May 2009

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

This is the Crowes' excellent 'Warpaint' album played in its entirety live, with extended versions of the studio tracks. There are also a few classic songs included, such as "Bad Luck Blue Eyes Goodbye", as well as some previously unreleased covers.


1. Goodbye Daughters of the Revolution
2. Walk Believer Walk
3. Oh, Josephine
4. Evergreen
5. Wee Who See the Deep
6. Locust Street
7. Movin' on Down the Line
8. Wounded Bird
9. God's Got It
10. There's Gold in Them Hills
11. Whoa Mule

1. Poor Elijah / Tribute to Johnson (Medley)
2. Darling of the Underground Press
3. Bad Luck Blue Eyes Goodbye
4. Don't Know Why
5. Torn and Frayed
6. Hey Grandma