Just Quietly

Just Quietly cover $25.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

John Hanlon
Just Quietly

[ John Hanlon / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 29 June 2009

Those old enough to remember John Hanlon will recall songs like the iconic protest "Damn the Dam", the soaring melody of "Higher Trails" and jaunty pop beat of "Lovely Lady". Now he's stepping back into the musical spotlight...


1. Dancing Girls
2. Words You Never Said
3. I Had To Walk Away
4. Chocolates And Roses
5. I Do
6. Playing It By Heart
7. Was It Me, Was It you?
8. Get Up And Dance
9. Concerning Sue
10. She's The One
11. Two Angels
12. Sandy