Horehound cover $18.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

The Dead Weather

[ Third Man Records / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 13 July 2009

The Dead Weather brings together Jack White (The White Stripes & The Raconteurs) with lead singer Alison Mosshart (half of the London-based lo-fi post-punk duo The Kills); Queens of the Stone Age guitarist, Dean Fertita; and The Raconteurs' bassist, Jack Lawrence.


1. 60 Feet Tall
2. Hang You From the Heavens
3. I Cut Like a Buffalo
4. So Far From Your Weapon
5. Treat Me Like Your Mother
6. Rocking Horse
7. New Pony
8. Bone House
9. 3 Birds
10. No Hassle Night
11. Will There be Enough Water?