Strange Cousins From the West

Strange Cousins From the West cover $26.99 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Strange Cousins From the West

[ Weathermaker Music / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 20 July 2009

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

The first new Clutch studio recording in over two years, 'Strange Cousin's From The West' is the band's ninth studio effort, and second with producer J. Robbins.


1. Motherless Child
2. Struck Down
3. 50,000 Unstoppable Watts
4. Abraham Lincoln
5. Minotaur
6. The Amazing Kreskin
7. Witchdoctor
8. Let a Poor Man Be
9. Freakonomics
10. Algo Ha Cambiado
11. Sleestak Lightning