Happy Woman Blues

Happy Woman Blues cover $37.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Lucinda Williams
Happy Woman Blues

[ Smithsonian / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 23 November 2009

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

Originally released in 1980, 'Happy Woman Blues' is full of Lucinda's unique country / folk stylings.


1. Lafayette
2. I Lost It
3. Maria
4. Happy Woman Blues
5. King of Hearts
6. Rolling Along
7. One Night Stand
8. Howlin' at Midnight
9. Hard Road
10. Louisiana Man
11. Sharp Cutting Wings (Song to a Poet)