White Christmas

White Christmas cover
$10.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Bing Crosby
White Christmas

[ Pickwick / CD ]

Release Date: Tuesday 24 November 2009

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

An eighteen track compilation from the performer who came to epitomise Christmas - Bing Crosby. His recording of 'White Christmas' is one of the most popular selling singles of all time, with worldwide sales in excess of 30 million copies, whilst 'Silent Night' is believed to be not far behind it. DELETED


1. White Christmas
2. Adeste Fidelis
3. Silver Bells
4. Medley: Deck The Halls; Away In A Manger; O Little Town Of Bethlehem; The First Noel
5. Silent Night
6. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
7. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
8. Sleigh Ride In July
9. I'll Be Home For Christmas
10. Faith Of Our Fathers
11. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
12. Here Comes Santa Claus
13. Happy Holiday
14. Jingle Bells
15. You're All I Want For Christmas
16. The First Noel
17. The Twelve Days Of Christmas
18. Let's Start The New Year Right