Putumayo Presents - World Christmas Party

Putumayo Presents - World Christmas Party cover $25.00 Low Stock add to cart

Various Artists
Putumayo Presents - World Christmas Party

[ Putumayo World Music / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 8 November 2010

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.


1. Wish You a Merry Christmas - Jacob Miller
2. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - Poncho Sanchez
3. Christmas Comes But Once a Year - Charles Brown
4. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree - Keahiwai
5. Winter Wonderland - Jose Conde (previously unreleased)
6. Alegria - Maria de Barros (previously unreleased)
7. Barra de Navidad Blues - Heritage Hall Jazz Band
8. Christmas Song, The - Brave Combo
9. Kei Te Haere Mai A Hana Koko [Santa Claus Is Coming to Town] - (featuring K11na)
10. Carol and the Kings - Alison Brown Quartet - (featuring Joe Craven)
11. Boas Festas Moçambique - Costa Neto
12. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town - Ed Calle - (featuring Arturo Sandoval)