Hot Sauce Committee Part Two

Hot Sauce Committee Part Two cover $26.99 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Beastie Boys
Hot Sauce Committee Part Two

[ Capitol Music / CD ]

Release Date: Monday 2 May 2011

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

Mike "Mike D" Diamond, Adam "Ad Rock" Horovitz and Adam "MCA" Yauch's first full length effort since 2007's Grammy-winning all-instrumental, 'The Mix-Up'.


1. Make Some Noise
2. Nonstop Disco Powerpack
3. OK
4. Too Many Rappers (New Reactionaries Version, Featuring NAS)
5. Say It
6. The Bill Harper Collection
7. Don't Play No Game That I Can't Win (Featuring Santigold)
8. Long Burn the Fire
9. Funky Donkey
10. The Larry Routine
11. Tadlock's Glasses
12. Lee Majors Come Again
13. Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament
14. Here's a Little Something For Ya
15. Crazy Ass Shit
16. The Lisa Lisa / Full Force Routin

Listen to snippets from 'Hot Sauce Committee Part Two' (via YouTube).