The Works

The Works cover
$18.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

The Works

[ Island Records U.K. / CD ]

Release Date: Thursday 8 September 2011

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

Digitally re-mastered re-issue of the great eleventh Queen studio album, which was originally released in 1984.


1. Radio Ga Ga
2. Tear It Up
3. It's A Hard Life
4. Man On The Prowl
5. Machines (Back To Humans)
6. I Want To Break Free
7. Keep Passing The Open Windows
8. Hammer To Fall
9. Is This The World We Created...?

View Queen :- "Hammer To Fall" (via YouTube)