Live at the Royal Albert Hall (DVD & CD)

Live at the Royal Albert Hall (DVD & CD) cover
$30.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Live at the Royal Albert Hall (DVD & CD)

[ XL Recordings / 2 DVD ]

Release Date: Friday 28 September 2018

Rated: M - Films, Videos, and Publications Classification Act 1993M Offensive language

It's been an incredible year for Adele, starting with her #1 album '21', her #1 single "Someone Like You", the global smash "Rolling In The Deep" and her spellbinding live appearance on The Brits.

Her album '21' has become the biggest selling album in the world in 2011 - 12 million copies sold and counting - and '21' and '19' remain the UK's first- and second-highest selling albums so far. She has received rave reviews for her live shows and 'Live At The Royal Albert Hall', recorded at the height of this amazing year, showcases exactly why Adele has become one of the most sought after live performers in the world.

'Live At The Royal Albert Hall' features the full 90 minute performance, plus behind the scenes footage shot throughout that day. The package also contains an exclusive live CD of the entire show. This is the first time fans will be able to hear all of Adele's hits and best loved songs on one CD plus her stunning covers of Bonnie Raitt's "If I Can't Make You Love Me" and The Steeldrivers "If It Hadn't Been For Love"

M Contains offensive language.


1. Hometown Glory
2. I'll Be Waiting
3. Don't You Remember
4. Turning Tables
5. Set Fire To The Rain
6. If It Hadn't Been For Love
7. My Same
8. Take It All
9. Rumour Has It
10. Right As Rain
11. One & Only
12. Lovesong
13. Chasing Pavements
14. I Can't Make You Love Me
15. Make You Feel My Love
16. Someone Like You
17. Rolling In The Deep

The brilliant Brit Awards performance of "Someone Like You"! (via YouTube)