good kid, m.A.A.d city (Deluxe Edition Double LP)

good kid, m.A.A.d city (Deluxe Edition Double LP) cover $70.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Kendrick Lamar
good kid, m.A.A.d city (Deluxe Edition Double LP)

[ Interscope USA LP / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Thursday 29 November 2012

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

Good Kid, M.A.A.D. City is the highly anticipated major label debut from rising rapper Kendrick Lamar, crowned the "new King of the West Coast" by Dr. Dre and Snoop Dogg.


1. Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter's Daughter
2. Bitch, Don't Kill My Vibe
3. Backseat Freestyle
4. The Art of Peer Pressure

5. Money Trees (Ft. Jay Rock)
6. Poetic Justice (Ft. Drake)
7. good kid
8. m.A.A.d city (Ft. MC Eiht)

9. Swimming Pools (Drank) *Extended Version*
10. Sing About Me / I'm Dying Of Thirst
11. Real (Ft. Anna Wise)
12. Compton (Ft. Dr. Dre)
13. The Recipe (Ft. Dr. Dre)
14. Black Boy Fly
15. Now Or Never (Ft. Mary J. Blige)

View the video for 'Swimming Pools (Drank)' here via YouTube