Honey Bones (LP)

Honey Bones (LP) cover
$50.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Dope Lemon
Honey Bones (LP)

[ BMG / ADA / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 26 February 2021

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

Dope Lemon is the new musical project from Angus Stone. 'Honey Bones,' the album, has been three years in the making, recorded on Stones' farm, at his own personal recording studio, Belafonte Studios.

The making of 'Honey Bones' became the ultimate reflection of Angus's existence, a world where reality and fantasy, creativity and practicality flow together unobstructed, to form things tangible but that feel like a dream.


1. Marinade
2. Uptown Folks
3. F**k Things Up
4. Coyote
5. How Many Times
6. Stonecutters
7. Honey Bones
8. The Way You Do
9. Won't Let You Go
10. Best Girl