Tonight's The Night (LP)

Tonight's The Night (LP) cover
$55.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Neil Young
Tonight's The Night (LP)

[ Reprise Records / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 9 September 2016

This item is currently out of stock. It may take 6 or more weeks to obtain from when you place your order as this is a specialist product.

'Tonight's the Night' is the sixth studio album by Canadian musician Neil Young, originally released in 1975. It was recorded in 1973 (most of it on a single day, August 26, its release delayed for two years).
The album peaked at #25 on the Billboard 200, and in 2003, was ranked number 331 on Rolling Stone magazine's list of the 500 greatest albums of all time.


1. Tonight's The Night
2. Speakin' Out
3. World On A String
4. Borrowed Tune
5. Come On Baby Let's Go Downtown
6. Mellow My Mind

1. Roll Another Number (For The Road)
2. Alburquerque
3. New Mama
4. Lookout Joe
5. Tired Eyes
6. Tonight's The Night (Part II)