Morricone 60 (LP)

Morricone 60 (LP) cover
$70.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart

Morricone 60 (LP)
Ennio Morricone

[ Decca / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 25 November 2016

'Morricone 60' is the first album of Ennio Morricone's greatest hits to be conducted, recorded and curated by the composer himself - and aims to create a legacy for his fans to enjoy.

It sees the celebrated Maestro performing some of his greatest film music from The Good, The Bad and The Ugly to his recent Academy Award-winning score for Quentin Tarantino's The Hateful Eight.

The album marks Ennio Morricone's 60th anniversary as a composer and conductor and features brand new recordings with the Czech National Symphony Orchestra, with whom he's collaborated on major international movie scores.


1. The Man With The Harmonica (Once Upon A Time In The West)
2. The Fortress (The Good, The Bad And The Ugly)
3. The Good, The Bad And The Ugly (From The Film)
4. Jill's Theme (Once Upon A Time In The West)
5. A Fistful Of Dynamite (From The Film)
6. The Ecstasy Of Gold (From The Film)
7. Chi Mai
8. H2S
9. Metti Una Sera A Cena
10. Croce D'Amore (Metti Una Sera A Cena)
11. Deborah's Theme (Once Upon A Time In America)
12. Mission Gabriel's Oboe
13. Falls (The Mission)
14. On Earth As It Is In Heaven (The Mission)
15. Nuovo Cinema Paradiso (From The Film)
16. Tema D'Amore (Nuovo Cinema Parasido)
17. Abolisson (Queimada)
18. Stage Coach To Red Rock (The Hateful Eight)
19. Bestiality (The Hateful Eight)
20. Per Qualche Dollaro In Piu
21. Per Un Pugno Di Dollari: Titoli
22. La Califfa
23. Death Theme (The Untouchables/Soundtrack Version)