Fink's Sunday Night Blues Club

Fink's Sunday Night Blues Club cover
$30.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Fink's Sunday Night Blues Club

[ R'coup'd / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 24 March 2017

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

Recorded in his Berlin apartment using a simple amp and mic setup, Fink has channelled the rough and raw sound of classic blues for the first edition of Fink Sunday Night Blues Club.

Singer, songwriter, guitarist, producer; Fink has a rich archive of gut-wrenching pop music spanning 20 years. This new direction proves his worth as one of the UK's most talented under-the-radar artists.

The bittersweet vocals of 'Cold Feet'. The rolling soul of 'Keep Myself Alone Now' - Sunday Night Blues club takes the natural emotion of Fink's music and places it in a dusty saloon bar in 1960's New Orleans.


1. Cold Feet
2. She Was Right
3. Little Bump
4. Boneyard
5. Hard to See You Happy
6. Keep Myself Alone Now
7. Hour Golden
8. Black Curls

Listen to Cold Feet via Youtube