Elvis Sings (LP)

Elvis Sings (LP) cover
$55.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Elvis Presley
Elvis Sings (LP)

[ Music On Vinyl / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Saturday 18 April 2015

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks.

On Elvis Sings, the King sings songs by a variety of artists like Bob Dylan, The Beatles, Ray Charles, Bee Gees, Simon & Garfunkel, Chuck Berry, Muddy Waters, Creedence Clearwater Revival and many more.


Side A
1. Promised Land
2. What'd I Say
3. Early Mornin' Rain
4. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
5. My Babe
6. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right

Side B
1. Got My Mojo Working / Keep Your Hands Off Of It
2. Bridge Over Troubled Water
3. Help Me Make It Through The Night
4. Gentle On My Mind
5. Funny How Time Slips Away

Side C
1. Sweet Caroline
2. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
3. Proud Mary
4. I Got A Woman
5. Words
6. Something

Side D
1. You Don't Know Me
2. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
3. Danny Boy
4. My Way
5. Tomorrow Is A Long Time
6. Only The Strong Survive