Gumboot Soup (Blue Vinyl LP)

Gumboot Soup (Blue Vinyl LP) cover
$50.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard
Gumboot Soup (Blue Vinyl LP)

[ Flightless LP / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 20 April 2018

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

"A title like Gumboot Soup might suggest a sloppy collection of leftovers, but the record features some of the most delicately rendered songs ever released by this bull-in-a-china-shop band." - Pitchfork

Gumboot Soup follows February's 'Flying Microtonal Banana', June's 'Murder of the Universe', August's 'Sketches of Brunswick East', and, 'November's Polygondwanaland'.


A1. Beginner's Luck
A2. Greenhouse Heat Death
A3. Barefoot Desert
A4. Muddy Water
A5. Superposition
A6. Down The Sink
B1. The Great Chain of Being
B2. The Last Oasis
B3. All Is Known
B4. I'm Sleepin' In
B5. The Wheel