Director's Cut (Remastered)

Director's Cut (Remastered) cover
$30.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Kate Bush
Director's Cut (Remastered)

[ Parlophone / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 30 November 2018

Director's Cut is the ninth studio album by Kate Bush that she released in May 2011. It contains no new material: it is only made up of songs from her earlier albums The Sensual World and The Red Shoes which have been remixed and restructured, three of which were re-recorded completely.

It was Bush's first album release since 2005's Aerial and the first on her own record label, Fish People.


1. Flower Of The Mountain (2018 Remaster)
2. The Song Of Solomon (2018 Remaster)
3. Lily (2018 Remaster)
4. Deeper Understanding (2018 Remaster)
5. The Red Shoes (2018 Remaster)
6. This Woman's Work (2018 Remaster)
7. Moments Of Pleasure (2018 Remaster)
8. Never Be Mine (2018 Remaster)
9. Top Of The City (2018 Remaster)
10. And So Is Love (2018 Remaster)
11. Rubberband Girl (2018 Remaster)