Blue (LP)

Blue (LP) cover
$50.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Joni Mitchell
Blue (LP)

[ Rhino / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 25 January 2019

Joni Mitchell's acclaimed 1971 album, featuring the singles 'Carey' and 'California'.

140g blue vinyl.


A1. All I Want
A2. My Old Man
A3. Little Green
A4. Carey
A5. Blue
B1. California
B2. This Flight Tonight
B3. River
B4. A Case Of You
B5. The Last Time I Saw Richard