Fishing For Fishies

Fishing For Fishies cover
$35.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard
Fishing For Fishies

[ Flightless / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 26 April 2019

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

Sit back and strap yourself in as seven-headed Aussie rock beast King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard return with Fishing for Fishies, perhaps their most perfectly-realised album to date.

The fourteenth album since their 2012 debut, and their first following the release of five vastly different albums in 2017, Fishing for Fishies is a blues-infused blast of sonic boogie that struts and shimmies through several moods and terrains.


1. Fishing for Fishies
2. Boogieman Sam
3. The Bird Song
4. Plastic Boogie
5. The Cruel Millenial
6. Real's Not Real
7. This Thing
8. Acarine
9. Cyboogie

Watch Fishing for Fishies