Demon Days (Picture Disc LP)

Demon Days (Picture Disc LP) cover
$75.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Demon Days (Picture Disc LP)

[ Parlophone / Warner / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 13 September 2019

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

Demon Days is the second studio album by Gorillaz.

The album features the hit singles "Feel Good Inc.", "DARE", "Kids With Guns" and "El Mañana", with contributions from De La Soul, Neneh Cherry, Martina Topley-Bird, Roots Manuva, MF DOOM, Ike Turner, Bootie Brown of the Pharcyde, Shaun Ryder, Dennis Hopper, the London Community Gospel Choir, and the Children's Choir of San Fernandez.


A1. Intro
A2. Last Living Souls
A3. Kids with Guns
A4. O Green World
B1. Dirty Harry
B2. Feel Good Inc.
B3. El Mañana
C1. Every Planet We Reach Is Dead
C2. November Has Come
C3. All Alone
C4. White Light
D2. Fire Coming out of the Monkey's Head
D3. Don't Get Lost in Heaven
D4. Demon Days