On How Life Is (LP)

On How Life Is (LP) cover
$43.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Macy Gray
On How Life Is (LP)

[ Music On Vinyl / LP ]

Release Date: Sunday 29 September 2019

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

Reaching #4 on the Billboard 200, On How Life Is meant instant success for R&B singer Macy Gray. The hit single "I Try" topped multiple charts, of which the Mainstream US Top 40 was arguably the crown on its achievement. With a contemporary mix of Hip Hop minded Soul, Gray has been a force to be reckoned with ever since.

20th-anniversary edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on transparent blue vinyl.


1. Why Didn't You Call Me
2. Do Something
3. Caligula
4. I Try
5. Sex-O-Matic Venus Freak

1. I Can't Wait To Meetchu
2. Still
3. I've Committed Murder
4. A Moment To Myself
5. The Letter