Sì Forever

Sì Forever cover
$28.00 Low Stock add to cart

Sì Forever
Andrea Bocelli

[ Decca / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 8 November 2019

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

Golden Globe-winning operatic tenor Andrea Bocelli is back with an extended special edition of his best-selling album Si. Featuring two new duets with Ellie Goulding and Jennifer Garner who add to the star-studded line-up on the original album: Ed Sheeran, Dua Lipa and Josh Groban along with Andrea's son Matteo Bocelli.

Also included are three brand new solo tracks from Andrea. The first, 'Alla Gioia', has been recorded to commemorate the 250th anniversary of Ludwig van Beethoven's birth, celebrated around the world throughout 2020. A new recording of 'Ragazzo Mio', based on the traditional Irish tune 'Danny Boy', precedes 'Il Mare Calmo Della Sera', a special 25th anniversary track written by Zucchero Fornaciari, Giampiero Felisatti and Gloria Nuti specially for Andrea. Beginning with his triumph at the famous Sanremo Festival in 1994, the winning track was subsequently released as Andrea's debut studio single and, later, his debut album.


1. Alla Gioia (Ode To Joy)*
2. Return To Love Feat. Ellie Goulding*
3. Un Rêve De Liberté
4. Ragazzo Mio (Danny Boy)*
5. Il Mare Calmo Della Sera (25th Anniversary Version)*
6. Dormi Dormi Lullaby Feat. Jennifer Garner*
7. Amo Soltanto Te Feat. Ed Sheeran
8. If Only Feat. Dua Lipa
9. Fall On Me Feat. Matteo Bocelli
10. Un'Anima
11. Miele Impuro
12. Gloria The Gift Of Life
13. Vertigo With Raphael Gualazzi At The Piano
14. I Am Here
15. Ave Maria Pietas Feat. Aida Garifullina

*Denotes a newly recorded track

Return To Love ft. Ellie Goulding