Happy Days (CD & DVD)

Happy Days (CD & DVD) cover
$30.00 In Stock add to cart

Happy Days (CD & DVD)
Andre Rieu

[ Universal Music / 2 CD/DVD ]

Release Date: Friday 22 November 2019

Happy Days celebrates André Rieu's amazing career on the occasion of his 70th birthday. It is a most joyful and romantic celebration of life. It includes a selection of 20 world famous tunes including: Second Waltz, Amigos Para Siempre (The official Anthem of the 1992 Barcelona Olympics), Bugler's Holiday, I Could Have Danced All Night and With A Little Bit Of Luck (from My Fair Lady), Love Unspoken, Happy Days are Here Again and Cancan (from The Merry Widow). This deluxe edition will be accompanied by a companion DVD from Vienna with André explaining the songs he picked for this album.


1. The Windsor Waltz
2. The Blue Danube
3. The Merry Widow
4. Valse triste
5. Edelweiss
6. The Marino Waltz
7. Walzer Medley
8. The Godfather Waltz
9. Strauss & Co. Medley
10. Dreaming Of New Zealand
11. La petite valse
12. And The Waltz Goes On
13. Coronation Waltz
14. My Lovesong Should Be A Waltz
15. That's Amore
16. Grande valse viennoise