Miss Anthropocene (Limited Edition Pink Vinyl LP)

Miss Anthropocene (Limited Edition Pink Vinyl LP) cover
$40.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Miss Anthropocene (Limited Edition Pink Vinyl LP)

[ 4AD / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 21 February 2020

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

"Miss Anthropocene thrills when it reveals a refined, linear evolution of Grimes' long-standing interest in rave nostalgia and alluring pop music from around the world." - Pitchfork

"Grimes doesn't make her songs depend on the words. The nervous energy, dread, anxiety, death wish and poppy nihilism are also in the sound of her music. Throughout "Miss Anthropocene," personal and societal disasters seem imminent." - NY Times


LP (with radio edits ("algorithm mixes") of track 1, 7, 10 instead of full lengths)

A1. So Heavy I Fell Through the Earth (Algorithm Mix)
A2. Darkseid (with 潘PAN)
A3. Delete Forever
A4. Violence (with i_o)
A5. 4ÆM
B1. New Gods
B2. My Name is Dark (Algorithm Mix)
B3. You'll miss me when I'm not around
B4. Before the fever
B5. IDORU (Algorithm Mix)

My Name Is Dark