Rocked This Town: From LA To London (LP)

Rocked This Town: From LA To London (LP) cover
$60.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Stray Cats
Rocked This Town: From LA To London (LP)

[ ADA / Warner / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 22 January 2021

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

This collection of 23 tracks recorded during the band's critically acclaimed 40th Anniversary Tour in 2019 combines their unparalleled virtuosity and red-hot rock & roll spirit, all raw and completely live-the way it was played on sweaty stages around the world.

The live album was produced by the multi-platinum band's guitarist/vocalist Brian Setzer, upright bass player Lee Rocker and drummer Slim Jim Phantom-original founding members of the iconic American rock and roll trio-and mixed by Vance Powell (Jack White, Chris Stapleton, Arctic Monkeys).The album's career-spanning track listing features their greatest hits as well as several brand-new scorchers from last year's 40, the band's first new album in 26 years.


A1. Cat Fight (Over A Dog Like Me)
A2. Runaway Boys
A3. Too Hip, Gotta Go
A4. Double Talkin' Baby
A5. Three Time's A Charm
A6. Stray Cat Strut
B1. Mean Pickin' Mama
B2. Gene & Eddie
B3. Cry Baby
B4. I Won't Stand In Your Way
B5. Cannonball Rag
B6. Misirlou
C1. When Nothing's Going Right
C2. (She's) Sexy + 17
C3. Bring It Back Again
C4. My One Desire
C5. Blast Off
C6. Lust 'n' Love
D1. Fishnet Stockings
D2. Rock This Town
D3. Rock It Off
D4. Built for Speed
D5. Rumble In Brighton