Organ (LP)

Organ (LP) cover
$60.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Organ (LP)

[ ADA / Warner / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 19 March 2021

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks from when you place your order.

'Organ' features 17 tracks; alongside 11 unreleased new songs, the album includes Dimension's latest single 'Remedy' (feat. TS Graye), plus his recent singles 'Saviour' (feat. Sharlene Hector), and 'Hatred' (feat E11E), and the UK chart hit collaboration with Sub Focus, 'Desire'.

Elsewhere, 'Organ' features Liam Bailey, MC GQ, Arctic Lake, Cameron Hayes, Billy Lockett (Culture Shock, 'Love To Give'), Poppy Baskcomb, and Clementine Douglas.


A1. Saviour (Feat. Sharlene Hector)
A2. Alive (Feat. Poppy Baskcomb)
A3. Danger (Feat. Mc Gq)
A4. Devotion (Feat. Cameron Hayes)
A5. Psycho / B1. Remedy (Feat. Ts Graye)
B2. Uk Border Patrol
B3. Organ
B4. Altar / C1. Love To Give (Feat. Billy Lockett)
C2. Domino
C3. Offender
C4. Lord's Prayer (Feat. Liam Bailey)
D1. Plus Minus (Feat. Arctic Lake)
D2. Hatred (Feat. E11E)
D3. Desire
D4. Sensory Division (Feat. Clementine Douglas)