SOUR (Deluxe)

SOUR (Deluxe) cover
$30.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Olivia Rodrigo
SOUR (Deluxe)

[ Universal / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 21 May 2021

The debut album from American singer-songwriter Olivia Rodrigo. SOUR was recorded in isolation during the COVID-19 lockdowns for that authentic Bedroom-Pop experience. The album features the singles "Deja Vu", "Good 4 U", and "Drivers License", which topped charts around the world.

This is the limited edition CD version, rocking an alternative album cover and it also comes with a poster inside!


1. brutal
2. traitor
3. drivers license
4. 1 step forward, 3 steps back
5. deja vu
6. good 4 u
7. enough for you
8. happier
9. jealousy, jealousy
10. favorite crime
11. hope ur ok